NewMoonMalas on Etsy…Mala Necklaces to Help You with Your Journey of Discovery!

NewMoonMalas on Etsy brings you beautiful mala necklaces that will help guide you, shall it be through deeper prayer, meditation or keeping you grounded and present. Shop owner Nicole in Golden, Colorado tells her story of the inspiration behind her Etsy shop-
“I have this beautiful little boy named, Ezra. He is my moon, sun, ocean and everything in-between. I have realized that at some point in the 15 months of his life, that I needed a way for me to get back into my spirituality- my oneness again. One day, I glanced at my mala necklace- which has given me so much devotion and then it clicked- I realized that I could start making them myself. I didn’t realize at that moment that making these necklaces would inspire and encourage self-growth and inner-peace. Then bead-by-bead/ string-by-string, I noticed that I was finding calmness in my day and was able to find patience and presence in those moments of knotting and tying each bead on these necklaces. Long story short, making these necklaces has given me so much to be grateful for, and I hope that you will find something of greatness with my precious mala necklaces”.

One of my favorite pieces from NewMoonMalas is the 108 beaded Mala featured in the photograph here! Crafted with howlite semi-precious stones, hand-knotted bead-by-bead, finished with beautiful Turquoise Buddha pendant and a cream tassel. Howlite was chosen for this necklace because it has some beautifully calming properties. Spiritually, howlite is a stone of awareness. It can prepare the user or wearer to receive wisdom and attunement from the Higher Self and the Divine. It is also used for dimensional travel and healthy meditation.  Howlite can also be used to release attachments, or cords, linking old emotional pain, from this life or a past life, to the present.  Howlite is a wonder stone for calming upset states of mind and emotion. Howlite decreases an overly critical state of mind, selfishness, stress, and anxiety, bringing calm and relaxation. Howlite also can decrease anger originating from within or externally. The wake of such calming can help one be truly comfortable as oneself without the need to pretend to be anything but what you are.

Feel free to explore NewMoonMalas on Etsy here-
https://www.etsy.com/shop/NewMoonMalas

Leave a Reply

