I’ll be your Etsy BFF :)

http://fiverr.com/cutecanvases/be-your-etsy-best-friend

Ever heard of Fiverr? For $5 on Fiverr.com I will form a lasting Etsy relationship with you! Getting started on Etsy can be tricky, especially if you are a brand new shop owner. I am an Etsy shop owner myself- why not form a relationship with me where we each help promote each others shops? I will heart new items you add to Etsy, when I am on Pinterest I will repin your Etsy items, if I am making a treasury I will include your items if they fit the theme. All I ask is that you do the same for me! This is the gig that will just keep giving! I will start by hearting your shop on Etsy, following all your boards on Pinterest and following you on Twitter (considering you have a Pinterest and twitter!). I look forward to being your Etsy BFF 🙂

Leave a Reply

